Town of Brookfield Police Department

 

 

Staff

Name Email Telephone
Chief Chris Perket chiefperket@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x117
Lieutenant David Mironischen dmironischen@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x126
Lieutenant/Detective Sean Schmidt sschmidt@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x119
Police Chaplain Mike Murphy chaplainmurphy@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x224
Officer Jeff Hottinger ofc.j.hottinger@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x220
Officer Paul Schmitt ofc.p.schmitt@townofbrookfield.com  262-796-3798 x221
Officer Scott Hibler ofc.s.hibler@townofbrookfield.com  262-796-3798 x225
Officer Bruce Reinhold ofc.b.reinhold@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x235
Officer Mike Knapp ofc.m.knapp@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x238
Officer Adam Breyer ofc.a.breyer@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x229
Officer Michelle Eade ofc.m.eade@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x233
Officer Nicole Funk ofc.n.funk@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x223
Officer Kathy Creamean kcreamean@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x227
Officer Tony Dominguez adominguez@townofbrookfield.com

262-796-3798 x231

Officer Gwen Bruckner gbruckner@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x234
Officer Merry Stein mstein@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x224
Police Clerk Sara Laster slaster@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x101

 

 

Departments


645 N. Janacek Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 796-3788
fax: (262) 796-0339