Contact Us

Non-Emergency 24-Hour Dispatch

Waukesha County Communications Center

(262) 446-5070

Town of Brookfield Police Department

Phone: (262) 796-3798

Fax:       (262) 796-0706 

Address: 655 N. Janacek Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

Administrative Office Lobby Hours:

  • Monday – Friday 8:00AM to 4:00PM
  • Administrative Offices are Closed Weekends and Holidays

Emergency: Dial 9-1-1

Contact List

Name Email Telephone
Chief Chris Perket chiefperket@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x117
Lieutenant David Mironischen dmironischen@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x126
Lieutenant Gwen Bruckner gbruckner@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x152
Sergeant Joseph Socolick jsocolick@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x119
Officer Scott Hibler ofc.s.hibler@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x225
Officer Bruce Reinhold ofc.b.reinhold@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x235
Officer Mike Knapp ofc.m.knapp@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x238
Officer Michelle Eade ofc.m.eade@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x233
Officer Nicole Gholson ofc.n.funk@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x223
Officer Carlos Guzman cguzman@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x232
Officer Ryan Komers rkomers@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x229
Officer Curtis White cwhite@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x236
Officer Adrian Vesnefsky avesnefsky@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x227
Officer Bradley Meyer bmeyer@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x224
Officer Brent Biedenbender bbiedenbender@townofbrookfield.com 262-796-3798 x231